Team

Head of festival, program manager: Peep Veedla, peep@virufolk.ee, 5056240
Press manager: Tuuli Potik, tuuli@virufolk.ee, 55591032
Accommodations: Mati Tiiter, majutus@virufolk.ee
Marketing manager: Kaur Orgusaar, kaur@virufolk.ee, 58601056
Finnish year projectmanager: Malle Kolnes, malle@virufolk.ee, +372 5103841
Merchandise, commerce manager:  Janno Jõffert, janno@virufolk.ee, 56676766

Head of security: Marko Kangust, marko@meeskond.ee, 55943934
Ticket sales manager: Tiina Troškin, tiina@virufolk.ee, 5272269
Esinejate akrediteerimine: Eneli Kristenbrun, eneli@virufolk.ee, 5015070

Foreign affairs manager: Anni Erm, anni@virufolk.ee, +372 5245179
Foreign affairs manager: Triin Varrak, varrak@gmail.com, +372 55637268
Foreign affairs manager: Ville Hurme, villenmaili@yahoo.com, +358 405758224
Foreign affairs manager: Krista Tramberg, kristatramberg@gmail.com, +372 56 784 300

Contact us!

Nimi(Kohustuslik)

Email(kohustuslik)

Teema

Sinu Sõnum

OÜ Berit Grupp
registrikood: 11432613
aadress: Pärnu mnt 444, 10919 Tallinn
a/a EE532200221038643315
info@virufolk.ee

MTÜ Viru Folk
registrikood: 80261230
aadress: Pärnu mnt 444, 10919 Tallinn
a/a EE392200221039425969
info@virufolk.ee