OUR TEAM

Head of festival, Creative director: Peep Veedla, peep@virufolk.ee, 5056240
Press manager: Triin Varrak, press@virufolk.ee , +372 55637268
Accommodation: Mati Tiiter, majutus@virufolk.ee
Marketing manager: Kaur Orgusaar, kaur@virufolk.ee, 53316676
Merchandise, commerce manager:  Janno Jõffert, janno@virufolk.ee, 56676766
Head of security: Marko Kangust, marko@meeskond.ee, 5594393
Ticket sales manager: Tiina Troškin, tiina@virufolk.ee, 5272269
Accreditation: Eneli Kristenbrun, eneli@virufolk.ee, 5015070


Forgein affairs manager: Krista Tramberg, kristatramberg@gmail.com+372 56 784 300

MTÜ Viru Folk
Registry code: 80261230
Adress: Pärnu mnt 444, 10919 Tallinn
a/a EE392200221039425969
info@virufolk.ee